NAR Announces 2019 Idaho Committee Appointments

Congratulations to these Idaho Realtors® members for their commitment to home ownership and to the real estate profession. These IR members will serve in key committee roles for the National Association of Realtors® in 2019.

NAR 2019 Idaho Committee Appointments
AngleseyJulieRPAC Major Investor Council
BaileyMichelle LEmerging Business & Technology Forum
ChristophGlennAssociation Executives Committee
DeaconKrista LIdea Exchange Council for Brokers
DeLorenzoJulie DConsumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board
DeLorenzoJulie DMulticultural Real Estate Leadership Advisory Group
DeLorenzoJulie DPublic Policy Coordinating Committee
FarmerCarey EBoard of Directors
FarmerCarey EMembership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee
FitzgeraldKit MLeadership Academy Advisory Group
FogleConnieRisk Management Issues Committee
GibsonAngela MVolunteer Leadership Advisory Board
HartnettGail MBoard of Directors
HartnettGail MExecutive Committee
HunterCindyMultiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee
JohnstonW JamesPublic Policy Coordinating Committee
KasperTracyBoard of Directors
KasperTracyExecutive Committee
KuespertAmandaHousing Opportunity Committee
LydaNathanRPAC Participation Council
Mai-GanskeTiffanie MBoard of Directors
Mai-GanskeTiffanie MConsumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board
Mai-GanskeTiffanie MConsumer Communications Committee
Mai-GanskeTiffanie MMember Communicatios Committee
Meacham GeorgiaSmart Growth Advisory Board
PondMaxBusiness Issues Policy Committee
StoneWillisProfessional Standards Committee
SweeneyCindy KResort and Second Home Real Estate Committee
TorgersonTom WState and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee
Van AllenBob LBroker Involvement Council
VanstromBreannaAE YPN Forum
VanstromBreannaAssociation Executives Committee
WadsworthMarionMeeting and Conference Committee
WeaverSusanProfessional Standards Committee
WehrKatrina MLegal Action Committee
Wills JeffreyREALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee
Show More