

2024 IR Primary Campaign Endorsements

The following candidates have been endorsed by the IR Public Policy & Trustee Committee for the 2024 Primary Election Cycle. **NOTE:** The Committee decided to endorse some candidates even though no primary campaign opponent had filed.

U.S. Congress (District 1): Congressman Russ Fulcher U.S. Congress (District 2): Congressman Mike Simpson

District 1 Senate: Jim Woodward House Seat A: Mark Sauter

<u>District 6</u> Senate: Robert Blair House Seat A: Lori McCann House Seat B: Brandon Mitchell

District 8 Senate: Geoff Schroeder House Seat A: Matt Bundy House Seat B: Megan Blanksma

District 9 Senate: Scott Syme House Seat A: John Shirts House Seat B: Judy Boyle

District 10 House Seat A: Mike Moyle

District 11 House Seat A: Julie Yamamoto

District 12 House Seat A: Jeff Cornilles House Seat B: Jaron Crane

District 13 Senate: Jeff Agenbroad House Seat A: Brent Crane House Seat B: Kenny Wroten

District 14 Senate: C. Scott Grow

District 18 Senate: Janie Ward-Engelking District 20

Senate: Chuck Winder House Seat A: Joe Palmer House Seat B: James Holtzclaw

District 21 Senate: Treg Bernt

District 22 House Seat B: Jason Monks

District 23 House Seat A: Melissa Durrant House Seat B: Shawn Dygert

District 24 Senate: Alex Caval House Seat A: Chenele Dixon

District 25 Senate: Linda Wright Hartgen House Seat B: Greg Lanting

District 26 House Seat A: Ned Burns House Seat B: Jack Nelsen

District 27 Senate: Kelly Anthon House Seat A: Doug Picket House Seat B: Clay Handy

District 28 Senate: Jim Guthrie House Seat A: Rick Cheatum House Seat B: Dan Garner District 29 Senate: James Rutchi House Seat A: Dustin Manwaring

District 30 Senate: Julie Van Orden House Seat A: David Cannon

District 31 Senator Van Burtenshaw Jerald Raymond Representative Rod Furniss

District 32 Senate: Kevin Cook House Seat A: Stephanie Jo Mickelsen

District 33 Senate: Dave Lent House Seat B: Marco Erickson

District 34 House Seat A: Jon Weber House Seat B: Britt Raybould

District 35 Senate: Mark Harris House Seat A: Kevin Andrus House Seat B: Josh Wheeler