Meet Your IR 2018 Executive Leadership

Raphael Barta (Bio)
President
Century 21 Riverstone, Sandpoint
Phone: (208) 255-8336
Email: raphaelb@sandpoint.com
Kit Fitzgerald
President-Elect
Equity Northwest Real Estate, Boise
Phone: (208) 871-5288
Email: kit@kitfitzgeraldteam.com
Marion Wadsworth
First Vice President
C21 Riverside Realty, Burley
Phone: (208) 670-1923
Email: marionwadsworth@gmail.com
Connie Fogle
Past-President
Century 21 High Desert, Rexburg
Phone: (208) 339-0625
Email: cfogle@ida.net
Cindy Hunter
North District Vice President
C21 Riverstone, Sandpoint
Phone: (208) 290-3531
Email: cindyhunter@sandpoint.com
Brian Bourgette
South District Vice President
Keller Williams Sun Valley, Ketchum
Phone: (208) 720-8547
Email: brian.bourgette@gmail.com
Patrick Malone
East District Vice President
High Desert REALTORS®, Inc.
Phone: (208) 521-0441
Email: Patrick@patrickMalone.net
Tom Turner
West District Vice President
Keller Williams Realty Boise
Phone: (208) 249-2132
Email: tom@turnergroupboise.com
Isaac Chavez
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (208) 922-6456
Email: isaac@idahorealtors.com
Show More