IR Committees

Following is a list of the 2018 Idaho Realtors® committees. Click the committee name on the left for a list of members.

Bylaws
Committee members to review the current Bylaws of IR. Their charge is to ensure that IR Bylaws are in compliance with state laws, NAR mandates and reflect the way the IR does business. The members of the committee must agree to the proposed amendments prior to it being sent onto the Executive Committee and the ultimately onto the General Membership for final approval and adoption.

Connie Fogle, Chair
Upper Valley AOR
cfogle@ida.net

Gary Salisbury, Vice-Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
garys@redbarnrealestate.com

Nathan Greer
Boise Regional REALTORS®
nate.agreer@gmail.com

Steve Jensen
Greater Idaho Falls AOR
stevejensen99@yahoo.com

Kelly Runyon
Mini Cassia AOR
kellyrunyon@pmt.org

Peach Peterson
Boise Regional REALTORS®
peach@peachpeterson.com

Claudia Brennan
Coeur d’Alene AOR
claudia@nwidaho.com

Patrick Malone
DVP
patrick@patrickmalone.net

Budget & Finance
Committee members start the following year’s budget process in the spring of each year. Their charge is to ensure that IR funds are allocated appropriately and that financial forecasting/history is considered in all budgetary sections.  The members of the committee must agree to the proposed budget prior to any recommendation being sent onto the Executive Committee and the ultimately onto the Board of Directors for final approval and adoption. Preference is given to those with strong financial background and/or members of the Board of Directors.

Marion Wadsworth, First Vice-President
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Raphael Barta, President
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Brett Magleby
Great Idaho Falls AOR
mag@kw.com

Katie Bane
Coeur d’Alene AOR
katie@nwidaho.com

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske
Greater Pocatello AOR
mairealtor@gmail.com

Tom Torgerson
Coeur d’Alene AOR
tomtorg@roadrunner.com

Cindy Hunter
DVP
cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

IR Staff:

Lisa Farnam, Finance & HR Director
accounting@idahorealtors.com

Community Outreach
To facilitate relationships with local entities and assist in community initiatives addressing housing and community issues related to real estate. In alignment with NAR’s Community Outreach programs, projects include affordable housing workforce challenges, land use and development issues, community revitalization, transportation planning and fair housing. Meets throughout the year as needed. 

Jennifer McCulloch, Chair
Greater Idaho Falls AOR
jennifer.mcculloch@century21.com

Julie Dowen, Vice-Chair
Caldwell BOR
julie_d_dowen@yahoo.com

Jessica Dahlinger
Latah County BOR
Jessica@latahrealty.com

Kim McLauchlin
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
kim@bhhsidahohomes.com

Becky Enrico Crum
Boise Regional REALTORS®
becky@andyenrico.com

Georgia Meacham
Boise Regional REALTORS®
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Brian Bourgette
DVP
brian.bourgette@gmail.com

IR Staff

Lisa Farnam, Finance & HR Director
accounting@idahorealtors.com

Communications
Committee members assist in coordinating, testing and promoting IR communications campaigns including content creation (website, blog, email messaging), curation (brand promotion, social media) and surveying.

Jeff Wills, Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
doworkrealty@gmail.com

Staci Hernandez, Vice-Chair
Greater Pocatello AOR
staci@primetimeauctions.com

Jeremy Brown
Selkirk REALTORS®
jbrown@sandpoint.com

Candra Risa
Greater Blackfoot AOR
email@candrarisa.com

Amanda Kuespert
Coeur d’Alene AOR
amandamhartman@hotmail.com

Carey Farmer
Boise Regional REALTORS®
carey@careyfarmer.com

Teresa Loya
Mini Cassia AOR
teresaloya78@gmail.com

Jessica Perrault
Boise Regional REALTORS®
jessica@boisepicketfence.com

Tom Turner
DVP
tom@turnergroupbosie.com

Education
To provide insight into the education needs statewide and to assist the IR staff on selection of CE classes.

Carolyn Sinnard, Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
csinnard@cableone.net

Lana Kay Hanson, Vice-Chair
Selkirk REALTORS®
lanakay@lanakayrealty.com

Debbie Lawrence
Latah County BOR
realtor@turbonet.com

Shelly Miles
Lewis Clark BOR
smiles@21priceright.com

Janine Bear
Sun Valley BOR
janine@janinebear.com

Julie Hill
Greater Pocatello AOR
JulieHillRealEstate@gmail.com

Cindy Hunter
DVP
cindyhunter@sandpoint.net

IR Staff

Stan Urban, Director of Operations
stan@idahorealtors.com

Forms
The Forms Committee is responsible for reviewing the IR real estate forms as well as recommendations from REALTORS® across the state. The Committee votes on changes or the addition of new forms to meet the needs of Idaho REALTORS®.

Danny Davis, Chair
Coeur d’Alene AOR
Danny@propertyresearchinc.com

Cindy Woyak, Vice-Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
woyakandco@gmail.com

Janna Scharf
Coeur d’Alene AOR
northidahojanna@gmail.com

Kilah Wilkinson
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
kilahw@gmail.com

Shelly Shoemaker
Sun Valley BOR
shelly@shellyshoemaker.com

Mark Linscott
Selkirk REALTORS®
northidahonative@frontier.com

Teena Turner
Boise Regional REALTORS®
teena@evansrealtyllc.com

Todd Davis
Upper Valley BOR
todd@rgidaho.com

Kelly Fisher
Greater Pocatello AOR
kellyfisher53@gmail.com

Krista Deacon
Large Broker Representative
kristadeacon@gmail.com

Amanda Alvaro
Commercial Representative
aalvaro@coldwellbankertg.com

Cindy Hunter
DVP
cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

IR STAFF:

Melissa Gray, Association Programs Director
mgray@idahorealtors.com

IR Legal Counsel:

Jason Risch, Legal Counsel
jrisch@rischpisca.com

 Grievance
This Committee meets once a month via conference to review any requests for Arbitration or Ethics complaints filed with the IR for purposes of forwarding them on to a Professional Standards Hearing or not.

Jared Cozby, Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
jared@frontstreetbrokers.com

Becky Freeland
Selkirk REALTORS®
becky@evergreen-realty.com

Darsi Johnson
Greater Pocatello AOR
darsi.johnson@era.com

Ken Gimbel
Coeur d’Alene AOR
kgimbel@kellyright.com

Melinda Bunn
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
melindab@northpointerealty.com

Heather Colvin
Sun Valley BOR
heatherandsheila@gail.com

Zachary Lopez
Boise Regional REALTORS®
zlopezjuly12@msn.com

Tom Tuner
DVP
tom@turnergroupboise.com

IR Staff

Melissa Gray
mgray@idahorealtors.com

Legislative
Meets weekly during the Legislative Session to review proposed legislation and take positions on behalf of the organization.

Tom Torgerson, Chair
Coeur d’Alene AOR
tomtorg@roadrunner.com

Laurie Barrera, Vice-Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
laurie@agentswithasmile.com

Ed Morse
Coeur d’Alene AOR
morseandcoappraisers@gmail.com

Jason Brown
Latah County BOR
brokerjbrown@gmail.com

Susan Weaver
Boise Regional REALTORS®
susan@seesusan.com

Phil Mount
Boise Regional REALTORS®
philmount@mountproperties.com

Ned Burns
Sun Valley BOR
ned@nedburnsrealestate.com

Barry Johnson
Greater Idaho Falls AOR
barryjohnson@johnlscott.com

Julie Tucker
Nampa AOR
julieatucker@hotmail.com

Staci Hernandez
Greater Pocatello AOR
staci@primetimeauctions.com

Daryl Rhead
Elmore County BOR
rheadrealty@gmail.com

Mark Linscott
Selkirk REALTORS®
northidahonative@frontier.com

Lloyd Smith
Mini Cassia AOR
lloyd@mtnwestrealty.com

Tracy Kasper
NAR Director
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Cindy Hunter
Selkirk REALTORS®
cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske
Public Policy Chair
mairealtor@gmail.com

Josh Cummings
Boise Regional REALTORS®
deployedjosh@yahoo.com

Mark Jones
Western magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
mj@rjrealty.com

Patrick Malone
DVP
patrick@patrickmalone.net

IR Staff

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com

Membership Outreach
Helps coordinate and plan the IR membership events such as Broker Summits and Membership Symposiums. Offers input on how IR can strengthen its relationship with the general membership across the state.

Sadie Noah, Chair
Mountain Central AOR
sadie@sadienoah.com

Alexa Head, Vice-Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
ahead@grouponesir.com

James Steelsmith
Elmore County BOR
jsteelsm76@earthlink.net

Nikki Boyd
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
nikki@nikkiboyd.com

Argentina Pena
Boise Regional REALTORS®
idahohomesbyargentina@gmail.com

Chris Lee
Greater Idaho Falls AOR
chris@simpleehome.com

Cindy Sweeney
Coeur d’Alene AOR
cindy@cindysweeneyhomes.com

Raphael Barta, President
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Patrick Malone
DVP
patrick@patrickmalone.net

IR Staff

Stan Urban, Director of Operations
stan@idahorealtors.com

Professional Standards
The focus of the Committee is hearing based.

Russ Garland, Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
russ@yourplaceinidaho.com

Willis Stone, Vice-Chair
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
willis@willisandjillstone.com

Jason Williams
Boise Regional REALTORS®
jason-williams@43re.com

Vergie Scroughams
Upper Valley AOR
vergsellsidaho@gmail.com

Kim Cooper
Coeur d’Alene AOR
Kim@KimCooper.com

Forrest Schuck
Selkirk REALTORS®
forrest@c21sandpoint.com

Janine Bear
Sun Valley BOR
janine@janinebear.com

Tom Turner
DVP
tom@turnergroupboise.com

IR Staff

Melissa Gray
mgray@idahorealtors.com

Public Policy Trustees
Oversee the fundraising and expenditures of the RPAC and the Legal Review/Issues Mobilization Fund.

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske, Chair
NAR Director
mairealtor@gmail.com

Katrina Wehr, Vice-Chair
Boise Regional REALTORS®
katrinawehr@gmail.com

Brian Bourgette
Sun Valley BOR
brian.bourgette@gmail.com

Cindy Hunter
Selkirk REALTORS®
cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

Nathan Lyda
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
nate@gateway4u.com

Gail Hartnett
Boise Regional REALTORS®
gail@gailhartnett.com

Marion Wadsworth
First-Vice President
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Raphael Barta
President
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Denise Lundy
Coeur d’Alene AOR
denise@fortusrealty.com

Tom Torgenson
Legislative Chair
tomtorg@roadrunner.com

Tom Turner
Nampa AOR
tom@turnergroupboise.com

Connie Fogle
Past President
cfogle@ida.net

Sadie Noah
Mountain Central AOR
sadie@sadienoah.com

Brett Magleby
Greater Idaho Falls AOR
mag@kw.com

Julie DeLorenzo
Boise Regional REALTORS®
julie@kw.com

Patrick Malone
DVP
patrick@patrickmalone.net

IR Staff

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com

REALTOR® Party
The members are the Idaho appointees to NAR REALTOR™ Party Committees; RPAC Major Investor Council, REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Council, Broker Involvement Council, RPAC Participation Council, FPCs, NAR Directors, IR Public Policy Trustee Chair, the District Vice President assigned to Public Policy, President-Elect and President. The Chair shall be the RPMIC appointee. Meets as needed.

Gail Hartnett, RPMIC/Chair
gail@gailhartnett.com

Nathan Lyda, RPAC Participation
nate@gateway4u.com

Julie Anglesey, RPAC Major Investor
julie@homesineasternidaho.com

Chris Lee, Broker Involvement
chris@simpleehome.com

Tracy Kasper, NAR Director
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske, NAR Director
mairealtor@gmail.com

Jed Crowder, FPC
jedcrowder@remax.net

Jim Johnston, FPC
Jimjohnston8@gmail.com

Raphael Barta, President
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Georgia Meacham, Smart Growth Chair
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Cindy Hunter
DVP
cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

IR Staff:

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com

Jason Risch, Attorney
jrisch@rischpisca.com

Scholarship
Oversees the selection of annual IR scholarship recipients. Meets via conference calls as needed.

Brian Loomis, Chair
Latah County BOR
brian@tidaho.com

Jana Laughlin, Vice-Chair
Four Rivers BOR
jana@janalaughlin.com

Beth Hanson
Upper Valley AOR
bethhansonre@gmail.com

Beckie Kukal
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®, Inc.
kukal@northpointrealty.com

Heather Colvin
Sun Valley BOR
heatherandsheila@gmail.com

Caitlin Smart
Boise Regional REALTORS®
caitlin@moderealtygroup.com

Brian Bourgette
DVP
brian.bourgette@gmail.com

IR Staff:

Amanda Bolan
iar@idahorealtors.com