IR Committees

Volunteer your time and talent for a committee! If you’re interested in volunteering, complete our IR Committee Volunteer form.

Committee Volunteer Form

Following is a list of the 2017 Idaho Realtors® committees. Click the committee name on the left for a list of members.

Affinity Program
Committee members will review potential Affinity Program requests for IR. Their charge is to ensure the Affinity programs chosen are beneficial to both IR members and IR.

Raphael Barta, President Elect, Chair
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Jason Dixon
ERA The Brokerage
realtorjasondixon@gmail.com

Mark Linscott, Member
Lana Kay Realty
northidahonative@frontier.com

Sadie Noah, Member
sadie@sadienoah.com

Debra Hall, Member
Hallmark Idaho Properties
debra@hallmarkidahoproperties.com

Marion Wadsworth, DVP
Century 21 Riverside Realty
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Kit Fitzgerald, DVP
Red Barn Real Estate

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Bylaws Committee
Committee members to review the current Bylaws of IR. Their charge is to ensure that IR Bylaws are in compliance with state laws, NAR mandates and reflect the way the IR does business. The members of the committee must agree to the proposed amendments prior to it being sent onto the Executive Committee and the ultimately onto the General Membership for final approval and adoption.

Tracy Kasper, Chair
Silverhawk Realty
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Gary Salisbury
Red Barn Real Estate
garys@redbarnrealestate.com

Ted Whyte, East Member
Century 21 High Desert
tnwhyte@yahoo.com

Jason Brown
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Associate
brokerjbrown@gmail.com

Jack Jardine, Member
Gateway Real Estate
jackjardine@tfrealtors.com

Georgia Meacham, DVP
Georgia Meacham & Co.
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, First VP
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, DVP
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Community Outreach Committee
To facilitate relationships with local entities and assist in community initiatives addressing housing and community issues related to real estate. In alignment with NAR’s Community Outreach programs, projects include affordable housing workforce challenges, land use and development issues, community revitalization, transportation planning and fair housing. Meets throughout the year as needed. 

Raina Gabbard, Chair & West Member
Homes N Boise Realty LLC
raina@homesnboise.com

Debbie Asplund, North Member
C21 Price Right
dasplund@21priceright.com

Chris Lee, Vice Chair & East Member
simpLEE HOME, LLC
chris@simpleehome.com

Nikki Boyd, South Member
Twin Falls Estate Co.
nikki@nikkiboyd.com

Georgia Meacham, DVP
Georgia Meacham & Co.
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Conference Committee
The conference committee is responsible for determining conference locations that will provide the greatest benefit to members and presenting those options to the IR executive committee for final approval. The committee is responsible for the planning and implementation of all aspects of the event. Such responsibilities include but are not limited to determining registration fees, setting the schedule, selecting entertainment and soliciting sponsors and vendors. This committee will work with the Education Committee to determine education speakers.

Cindy Sweeney – Chair & North Member
Lakeshore Realty
julie@homesineasternidaho.com

Julie Jones – South Member & Vice Chair
Robert Jones Realty
jj@rjrealty.com

James Steelsmith – West Member
Tracy Real Estate
jsteelsm76@earthlink.net

Patrick Malone, DVP
Century 21 High Desert
patrick@patrickmalone.net

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Equity Idaho Real Estate
kitf@kitfitzgeraldteam.com

Breanna Vanstrom – YPN Liaison
Boise Regional REALTORS®
breanna@boirealtors.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Nick Wright, Communication Director
nwright@idahorealtors.com

Education Committee
To provide insight into the education needs statewide and to work with staff on selection of Conference instructors and GRI when needed.

Brian Loomis, Chair & North Member
Team Idaho Real Estate
brian@tidaho.com

Candra Risa, East Member & VC
Taylor Real Estate
email@candrarisa.com

Beckie Kukal, South Member
NorthPointe Realty
kukal@northpointerealty.com

Carolyn Sinnard, West Member
Happy Dog Realty
csinnard@cableone.net

Patrick Malone, DVP
Century 21 High Desert
patrick@patrickmalone.net

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Stan Urban
stan@idahorealtors.com

Empower Content Committee
Committee members assist in developing and promoting IR communications campaigns including content creation (fliers, billboards, videos), curation (brand promotion, social media) and surveying. Meets bi-annually in person for two days each and 30 min. – 1 hr. monthly via video chat (design approval).

Carey Farmer, Chair
Group One – Eagle
carey@careyfarmer.com

Carrie LaGrace, Vice Chair
Tomlinson Sotheby’s Int. Realty
carrie.lagrace@sothebysrealty

Jeff Wills West Member
Amherst Madison Legacy
jeff@teamproequity.com

Candra Risa, East Member
Taylor Real Estate
email@candrarisa.com

Juan Silvaz, South Member
Blossom Heights Realty
juansilvaz@qwestoffice.net

Amanda Kuespert, North Member
North Idaho Real Estate
Amandamhartman@hotmail.com

Tracy Kasper – AT LARGE
Silverhawk Realty
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Marion Wadsworth, DVP
Century 21 Riverside Realty
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First VP
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Nick Wright, Communications Director
nwright@idahorealtors.com

Stuart’s Media Group, Inc.

Tab 3 |Finance & Budget Committee
Committee members start the following year’s budget process in the spring of each year. Their charge is to ensure that IR funds are allocated appropriately and that financial forecasting/history is considered in all budgetary sections.  The members of the committee must agree to the proposed budget prior to any recommendation being sent onto the Executive Committee and the ultimately onto the Board of Directors for final approval and adoption. Preference is given to those with strong financial background and/or members of the Board of Directors.

Raphael Barta, President Elect & Chair
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Tom Torgerson, North Member
Century 21 Beutler & Associates
tomtorg@roadrunner.com

Brett Magleby, East Member
Keller Williams Realty East ID
mag@kw.com

Teena Turner, West Member
Evans Realty
teena@evansrealtyllc.com

Mark Jones, South Member
Robert Jones Realty Inc.
mj@rjrealty.com

Georgia Meacham, DVP
Georgia Meacham & Co.
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Kit Fitzgerald, First VP
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com 

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Lisa Farnam, Accounting Administrator
accounting@idahorealtors.com

Forms Committee
The Forms Committee is responsible for reviewing the IR real estate forms as well as recommendations from REALTORS® across the state. The Committee votes on changes or the addition of new forms to meet the needs of Idaho REALTORS®.

The Committee generally begins work in February-March, face-to-face meeting in March/April and conference calls through July as needed.

Danny Davis, Chair 2017-2018
Property Research Inc.
danny@propertyresearchinc.com

Jay Christensen , Immediate Past Chair
Re/Max Country Real Estate
jsells4u@jayshomes.com

North District Members:

Bill Morscheck
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Assoc.
billm@moscow.com

Katie Bane
Northwest Realty Group
katie@nwidaho.com

South District Members:

Mark Jones
Robert Jones Realty
mj@rjrealty.com

Shelly Shoemaker
Nichols Group
shelly@shellyshoemaker.com

East District Members:

Todd Davis
Realty Quest
todd@realty-quest.net

Kelly Fisher
Keller Williams Realty E Idaho
kellyfisher53@gmail.com

West District Members:

Cindy Woyak – Vice Chair
Woyak and Company
woyakandco@gmail.com

Bob Van Allen
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson -MER
bob@bobvanallen.com

Large Broker:

Krista Deacon
Silvercreek Realty Group
kristadeacon@gmail.com

Commercial Representative:

Amanda Alvaro
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson – MER
aalvaro@coldwellbankertg.com

Georgia Meacham, DVP
Georgia Meacham & Co.
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First VP
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR STAFF:

Melissa Gray, Association Programs Director
mgray@idahorealtors.com

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

IR Legal Counsel:

Jason Risch, Legal Counsel
jrisch@rischpisca.com

 Grievance Committee
This Committee meets once a month via conference to review any requests for Arbitration or Ethics complaints filed with the IR for purposes of forwarding them on to a Professional Standards Hearing or not.

Denise Lundy, Chair (2017-2018)
(Term 2014-2017)
FORTUS Realty
denise@fortusrealty.com 

Jared Cozby, Vice Chair
(Term 2015-2017)
Front Street Brokers
jared@frontstreetbrokers.com

Judy Harveston, East Member
(Term 2016-2018)
Re/MAX Country
jharveston@gmail.com

Lexi Roth – South Member
Westerra Real Estate Group
lexiroth@westerra.cc

Melinda Bunn – South Member
(Term 2016-2018)
NorthPointe Realty
melindab@northpointerealty.com

Zachary Lopez – West Member
(Term 2016-2018)
Idaho Properties Real Estate
zlopezjuly12@msn.com

Becky Freeland, North Member
(Term 2017-2019)
Evergreen Realty
becky@evergreen-realty.com

Darsi Johnson, East Member
(Term 2016-2018)
ERA The Brokerage
darsijohnson@gmail.com

Marion Wadsworth, South DVP
Century 21 Riverside Realty
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, First VP
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald
kit@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Melissa Gray
mgray@idahorealtors.com

Legislative Committee
Meets weekly during the Legislative Session to review proposed legislation and take positions on behalf of the organization.

Phil Mount, Chair
Front Street Brokers
philmount@mountproperties.com

Gail Hartnett, RPAC Champions Chair
Keller Williams Realty Boise
gail@gailhartnett.com

Julie DeLorenzo – NAR Director
Keller Williams Realty Boise
julie@kw.com

Dee Jameson- Member
Realty Services, Inc.
dee@jamesonmortgage.com

Jim Johnston- Member
Keller Williams Real Estate East Idaho
jimjohnston8@gmail.com

Willis Stone – Member
Canyonside Irwin Realty
willis@willisandjillstone.com

Tracy Kasper, Vice Chair
Silverhawk Realty
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Jed Crowder, Member
RE/Max Country Real Estate
jedcrowder@remax.net

Clark Bilyeu, Member
Re/Max Elite Properties
clark@homeinidaho.com

Tom Torgerson, Member
C/21 Beutler and Assoc.
tomtorg@roadrunner.com

Sheri Davies, Member
Re/MAX Country Real Estate
sheridavies1@gmail.com

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske, Member
Re/Max Country Real Estate
mairealtor@gmail.com

Mark Jones, Trustees Chair
Robert Jones Realty
mj@rjrealty.com

Rod Panike, Member
Select Properties
rod@selectpropertiesLLC.com

Sadie Noah, Member
Sadie Noah Real Estate Group
McCall Real Estate Company
Sadie@sadienoah.com

Barry Johnson, Member
John L Scott – IDA
barryjohnson@johnlscott.com

Tom Turner, Member
Keller Williams Realty Boise
tomturner@kw.com

Cindy Hunter, DVP
C21 Riverstone
Cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com

Jason Risch, Attorney
jrisch@rischpisca.com

Professional Standards Committee
The focus of the Committee is hearing based.

Carolyn Murphy, Chair & North
(Term 2012- 2016)
Mike Icardo Realty – Assoc Bro.
murphy2192@roadrunner.com

Willis Stone, South Member
(Term 2015-2018)
Canyonside Irwin Realty
willis@willisandjillstone.com

Forrest Schuck, North Member
(Term 2015-2018)
Century 21 Riverstone
forrest@sandpoint.com

Russ Garland – West Member & Vice Chair
(term 2017-2020)
Smith & Coelho
russ@yourplaceinidaho.com

Vergie Scroughams – East Member
(term 2017-2020)
vergie.s@century21.com

Marion Wadsworth, DVP
Century 21 Riverside Realty
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-Officio Members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect

Kit Fitzgerlad, First VP

IR Staff

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Melissa Gray
mgray@idahorealtors.com

Public Policy Committee
Oversee the fundraising and expenditures of the RPAC and the Legal Review Fund.

Mark Jones – CHAIR
Robert Jones Realty
mj@rjrealty.com

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske – VICE CHAIR
Re/Max Country Real Estate
mairealtor@gmail.com

Tracy Kasper – AT LARGE
Silverhawk Realty
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Connie Fogle – PRESIDENT
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Julie DeLorenzo – NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Keller Williams Realty Boise
julie@kw.com

Jed Crowder – EAST DISTRICT REP.
Re/MAX Country Real Estate
jedcrowder@remax.net

Nathan Lyda – AT LARGE
Gateway Real Estate
nate@gateway4u.com

Anne Anderson – NORTH DISTRICT REP.
Lakeshore Realty
anne@lakeshorenw.com

Sara Bullers – SOUTH DISTRICT REP
sarabullers@gmail.com

Shirley Hicks – WEST DISTRICT REP.
Re/MAX Elite Properties
shirley@shirleyhicks.com

Jim Johnston – AT LARGE
Keller Williams Realty Eastern Idaho
jimjohnston8@gmail.com

Sadie Noah – AT LARGE
Sadie Noah Real Estate Group
McCall Real Estate Company 

Phil Mount – Legislative Chair
Front Street Brokers
philmount@mountproperties.com

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Gail Hartnett – RPAC Champions Chair
Keller Williams Realty Boise
gail@gailhartnett.com

Cindy Hunter, DVP
C21 Riverstone
Cindyhunter@sandpoint.com 

IR Staff

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com

Tab 3 | REALTOR® Safety Committee
Helping IR members understand the risks they face through knowledge, awareness, and empowerment. Further to develop resources, programs, and technologies to keep members safe.

Claudia Brennan, Chair & North Member
Northwest Realty Group
claudia@nwidaho.com

Nancy Whyte, East Member
Century 21 High Desert
nancy.whyte5@gmail.com

Justin Winson, South Member
Canyonside Irwin Realty
justinwinson@ciragent.com

Michele deReus, Vice Chair & West Member
Keller Williams Realty
mdrrealestate@gmail.com 

Sam Huff – outside advisor

Marion Wadsworth, South DVP
Century 21 Riverside Realty
marionwadsworth@gmail.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members:

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Stan Urban
stan@idahorealtors.com

RPAC Champions Committee
The members are the Idaho appointees to NAR REALTOR™ Party Committees; RPAC Major Investor Council, REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Council, Broker Involvement Council, RPAC Participation Council, FPCs, NAR Directors, IR Public Policy Trustee Chair, the District Vice President assigned to Public Policy, President and President-Elect. When the Region 12 RPAC Fundraising Trustee is from Idaho they will be added. The Chair will be the current REALTOR® Party Member Involvement appointee from Idaho.

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee

Gail Hartnett, Chair
Keller Williams Realty Boise
gail@gailhartnett.com

RPAC Participation Council & NAR Director

Tiffanie Mai-Ganske
RE/MAX Country Real Estate
mairealtor@gmail.com

Broker Involvement Council

Chris Lee
simpLEE HOME, LLC
chris@simpleehome.com

RPAC Major Investor Council

Kit Fitzgerald
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

NAR Director & RVP

Julie DeLorenzo
Keller Williams Realty Boise
julie@kw.com

FPCs

Jed Crowder
Re/MAX Country Real Estate
jedcrowder@remax.net

Jim Johnston
Keller Williams Realty Eastern Idaho
jimjohnston8@gmail.com

Tracy Kasper, Liaison Broker Involvement Council, REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee
Silverhawk Realty
tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Public Policy Trustees Chair

Mark Jones
Robert Jones Realty
mj@rjrealty.com

Cindy Hunter, DVP
C21 Riverstone
Cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-Officio Member

Raphael Barta – President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Max Pond, Government Affairs Director
mpond@idahorealtors.com       

Tab 3 | Scholarship Committee
The members of this committee will be an Executive Committee representative appointed annually by the President, the 4 members of the Education Committee and 1 person with educational experience and not associated with the real estate business or REALTOR® associations. This person will be selected by the IAR staff liaison, reviewed by the Executive Committee representative and CEO and approved by the President.

Georgia Meacham, EC Rep & Chair
Georgia Meacham & Co.
georgia@georgiameacham.com

Brian Loomis, North Member
Team Idaho Real Estate
brian@tidaho.com

Candra Risa, East Member
Taylor Real Estate
email@candrarisa.com

Beckie Kukal, South Member
NorthPointe Realty
kukal@northpointerealty.com

Carolyn Sinnard, West Member
Happy Dog Realty
csinnard@cableone.net

Patrick Malone, DVP
Century 21 High Desert
patrick@patrickmalone.net

Connie Fogle, President
C21 High Desert
cfogle@ida.net

Ex-officio members: 

Raphael Barta, President Elect
Century 21 Riverstone
raphaelb@sandpoint.com

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President
Red Barn Real Estate
kitf@redbarnrealestate.com

IR Staff:

Isaac Chavez, CEO
isaac@idahorealtors.com

Mary Kjellander, Membership Administrator
iar@idahorealtors.com

Grant Johnson, Outside Advisor